TV Channels and Newspaper Background

Click here for Australia Radio Stations and TV timeline (with license fees) starting 1920

Channel 9 History (Nine Entertainment Sydney)

Click here for a timeline with photos


Channel 7 History (Seven West Media Perth)


Channel 10 History (Ansett, Murdoch, Westfield, Canwest, CBS)


SBS History (Special Broadcasting Service)

** End of Page

Go Top